Associates

Putting Our Clients First Since Day One

Talking about your personal finances can be overwhelming. Our credentialed Financial Representatives and Wealth Management Advisors can help you meet the goals you have for your business, as well as you and your family. Whether it's the vacation you have always dreamed of, paying off student loans, or the dream retirement you hope for 30 years from now, our experienced Advisors can help you every step of the way at every life stage.

 
 Derrick Murray

Derrick Murray

Financial Advisor
derrick.murray@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ebbie Salehzadeh

Ebbie Salehzadeh

Financial Advisor
ebbie.salehzadeh@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 J. Blake Young III

J. Blake Young III

Financial Advisor
b.young@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Matthew Clark

Financial Representative
matthew.clark@nm.com

 

Nicholas Edward Benzor

Financial Representative
nicholas.benzor@nm.com

 
 Robert B Spencer

Robert B Spencer, CFA®, CFP®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
robert.spencer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Susan Freeman

Susan Freeman, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
susan.freeman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Wells Scott King

Wells Scott King

Financial Representative
wells.king@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Zachry Young

Zachry Young

Financial Advisor
z.young@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck